in available credit

Go Back

MEMBER EXCLUSIVE COLLECTION

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT

The Jury’s In: Prints to be Released at 11 a.m. EST // 8 a.m. PST on Tuesdays from Now On!

author

Posted on May 02, 2019
Haute Hijab Staff

Share


CALLING ALL PRINT LOVERS!!! 

Our month-long test of a later release time in April has officially commenced and with that, we’ve come up with a *new policy* around when we will release prints!

Haute Hijab print release

To catch you up, we’ve been releasing prints every Tuesday at 6 a.m. EST for YEARS. Our prints are always limited edition so they tend to sell out fast, often in only a few minutes! We heard a lot of feedback from our West Coast fam that 6 a.m. EST (which is 3 a.m. PST) was way too early and by the time they woke up, the print they were coveting would often be sold out. :/

So, we ran a test throughout April with a release time of 12 p.m. EST // 9 a.m. PST. Overall, the later time worked for most people and was definitely appreciated by our West Coasters, which leads us to the big announcement…

Moving forward, our prints will be released every Tuesday at 11 a.m. EST // 8 a.m. PST!!

Why an hour earlier than the tested time? We heard from a number of ladies that 12 p.m. EST wasn’t great because it fell during their lunch hour. In order to find the perfect compromise between what works for our West and East Coasters, we’ve settled on 11 a.m. EST // 8 a.m. PST!

Any questions?? Don’t hesitate to reach out to us at hello@hautehijab.com!

Share