in available credit

Go Back

MEMBER EXCLUSIVE COLLECTION

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT

Forgot your password?

Calling All Print Lovers - New Print Release Time in April!!!

author

Posted on Mar 29, 2019
Haute Hijab Staff

Share


As many of you are aware, we’ve released new prints every Tuesday at 6 a.m. EST for YEARS! They’re always in limited supply, so these beauties often sell out in a manner of minutes. This rush is part of the fun of Haute Hijab - a constant supply of beautiful new prints to choose from so that you always have fresh options.

Haute Hijab prints

However, over the past few months we’ve been hearing increased frustration from our West Coast fam that the 6 a.m. EST release time (3 a.m. PST) is wayyyyyyy too early for them. By the time our West Coasters wake up, many of the prints are already sold out.

Well, West Coast, we HEAR you! We’re running a test during the month of April to explore a later release time we selected based on social media polls.

What does this mean for you?

Reset those alarm clocks! Our new collection of prints will go live at 12 p.m. EST // 9 a.m. PST every Tuesday in April.

"Name That Print" will still happen on our Instagram every Monday - no changes there. (We encourage you to participate if you haven’t in the past! You could win 100 loyalty points for submitting the winning name!)

What will happen after April?

We aren’t sure yet! That depends on how the new release time works for you all. We’ll definitely send an update as soon as we know. But if all goes well, expect this to stick around. :)

Any questions?? Don’t hesitate to reach out to us at hello@hautehijab.com!


Share


0